Academics

Full-time Academic Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Prof. LEE Wang Fat, Fred Professor & Head of Science D1148 3120 2690 wflee@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. XU Jing Liang, Steven Associate Professor & Programme Leader(AS&ES) D1150 3120 2691 sjlxu@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir Dr. LEE Chi Chung, Tony Assistant Professor & Programme Leader (T&C) D1151 3120 2680 cclee@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHAN Chin Wing Associate Professor D1144 3120 2694 chwchan@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. SZE Tung Po, Eric Associate Professor D1149 3120 2699 esze@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHAN Man Ngai, Sidney Assistant Professor D1106 3120 2692 mnchan@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. HAN Jie, Crystal Assistant Professor D1147 3120 2693 chan@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. LO Chui Man, Cat Assistant Professor D1147 3120 2681 cmlo@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir Dr. MAK Shu Lun Assistant Professor D1145 3120 2670 slmak@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHEUK Ka Leung, Kevin Research Assistant Professor D1106 3120 2698 kcheuk@ouhk.edu.hk
Ir LI Chi Ho, Jimmy Senior Lecturer D1107 3120 2675 jchli@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. TANG Wai Fan, Fanny Senior Lecturer D1110 3120 2678 fwftang@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHAN Ping Lung, Panda Lecturer D1107 3120 2696 plchan@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. CHIU Wai Hang, Winnie Lecturer D1146 3120 2695 wchiu@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. TANG Chin Cheung Lecturer D1145 3120 2673 cctang@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. WONG Sze Wan, Emily Lecturer D1110 3120 2674 eswwong@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Kwok Oi Ting, Bernadette Assistant Lecturer D1009 3120 2735 bkwok@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. KWOK Sze Nga, Celia Assistant Lecturer D1152 3120 2685 snkwok@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. NG Ching Man, Christie Assistant Lecturer D1152 3120 2676 ccmng@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. NG Tsz Yan Assistant Lecturer D1152 3120 2718 tsyng@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Poon Sin Man, Prudence Assistant Lecturer E1026 3120 2711 psmpoon@ouhk.edu.hk
Dr. YUNG Man Na, Mana Assistant Lecturer D1152 3120 2682 myung@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. CHAN Hei Shing, Eddy Teaching Assistant D1152 3120 2677 heschan@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. LAI King Yip, Kaze Teaching Assistant D1152 3120 2697 kiylai@ouhk.edu.hk

Clerical Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Ms. HON Hau Man, Karen Academic Support Officer D1105 3120 2687 hmhon@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. LI Kam Suen, Iris Academic Support Officer D1105 3120 2689 ili@ouhk.edu.hk

Laboratory Staff

Name Position Office Telephone Email
Mr. Chang Chi Fai, Will Laboratory Superintendent D1012 3120 2721 wchang@ouhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chan Chun Wa, Arthur Laboratory Officer B0312, MC 2768 6832 cwachan@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Lai Chi Wing, Alex Laboratory Officer E1014 3120 2701 acwlai@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Lee Chun Hung, Thomas Laboratory Officer D1014 3120 2722 chhlee@ouhk.edu.hk
Ms. Tang Kwan Yee, Kyna Laboratory Officer D1009 3120 2736 ktang@ouhk.edu.hk

Honorary/Adjunct Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ir Prof. LEE Wah Kwan, Dennis Honorary Professor 3120 2700
Prof. CHAN Chor Man, Chapman Adjunct Professor 3120 2700
Ir Prof. WONG Wai Yin, Raymond Adjunct Professor 3120 2700